Guidelines to Small Screen Reviews

29 Dec

Hello blogosphere, here are my guidelines to my future movie reviews on SSR;

  1. I see each film for the first time at home on my TV (and usually via a DVD).
  2. I watch the film on a fairly standard TV set (it’s a 28″ widescreen Samsung).
  3. I ignore all of the hype and I write an independent review.
  4. I ignore all of the extras and just review the film.
  5. I aim to write concise, fair and honest reviews that are helpful to other film fans.

Thanks,

Cleophus James

Leave a Reply

